Life has been business as usual Post-Easter. I am not sure if that is comforting or alarming. I am still obsessed/guilt-driven about not being productive. I don't want to move so fast. I don't want to have so much responsibility. But at the same time I don't know if I would know how to function without responsibility and life going crazy. I feel so weird, because I am constantly conflicted about this. Slow down, but do lots. How can I just be? How can I let myself be at peace with "que sera, sera"? I need to figure out this grown-up stuff. I have a lot of time to figure it out, but I don't necessarily like feeling that I suck at it.
My thoughts on life